Announcing “Open Up” – the new Urban Myth Club album

Posted by admin Category: Music, News, Releases

We’re really excited to announce that the new Urban Myth Club album “Open Up” will be released online in the UK on 28th February 2011, and worldwide within a few months. 

Nearly three years in the making, the album features thirteen new tracks, worked down from a monster list of ninety-six!


1] Wake Up
2] Surrender
3] Don’t Need To Say It
4] Coming Home
5] Everything’s All Right
6] Siren Of The Sun
7] We Have Landed
8] Area 51
9] Friday Night
10] Fragile
11] You Are Here
12] The Ocean Road
13] So Far Away

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>